Find Schools

Find Schools

Start your new career today! Find major appliance repair schools near you.

East Arkansas Community College
1620 Newcastle Road
Forrest City, AR 72336-0925
Website

Instructor: Kevin Brown
Office: 870-633-5411 | Cell: 870-270-0937
kevin.brown@eacc.edu | kevinlbrown@hughes.net

Hacienda La Puente
14101 E. Nelson Ave.
La Puente, CA 91746
Website

Instructor: George Ceniceros
Office: 626-934-2936
gceniceros@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Ft. Myers Institute of Technology
3800 Michigan Ave.
Ft. Myers, FL 33916
Website

Instructor: Mandy Gomez
Office: 239-334-4544 | Cell 239-565-2887
armandomandyag@leeschools.net

Robert Morgan Educational Center
18180 S.W. 122nd. Ave.
Miami, FL 33177
Website

Instructor: Leroy Douglas
Office: 305-253-9920 ext 2126 | Cell: 305-926-2889
ldouglas@dadeschools.net

Miami Lakes Educational Center
5780 N.W. 158th. St.
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Website

Instructor: Richard Zilka
Office: 305-557-1100 ext. 2331
rzilka@dadeschools.net

Orange Technical College
2900 W. Oak Ridge Road
Orlando, FL 32809
Website

Instructor: Willie Parker
Office: 407-885-5880
Willie.parker@ocps.net

Columbus Technical College
928 Manchester Expressway
Columbus, GA 31904-6572
Website

Instructor: Paul Overstreet
Office: 706-649-1851
poverstreet@columbus.edu

Blackstone Valley Reg. Vocational Tech. HS
65 Pleasant St.
Upton, MA 01519
Website

Instructor: Daniel Morin
Office: 508-529-7758 ext. 2110
Dmorin@valleyteck.k12.ma.us

Ranken Technical College
4431 Finney Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63113
Website

Instructor: Gary Bick
Office: 314-286-3682 | Cell: 314-278-6229
grbick@ranken.edu

Rowan-Cabarrus College
P.O. Box 1595
Salisbury, NC 28145-1595
Website

Instructor: Jon Crocket
Office: 704-216-3909
jon.crockett@rccc.edu

Tennessee College of App. Tech.
16940 Highlands Dr.
McKenzie, TN 38201
Website

Instructor: Dustin Billings
Office: 731-352-5364
dustin.billings@tcatmckenxie.edu

Milwaukee Area Technical College
700 West State St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Website

Instructor: Jim Rehm
Office: 414 297-6280 ext. 76280 | Cell: 414-297-7245
rehmjr@matc.edu

Residential & Commercial Appliance Technology